9 crimes

It would be such a beautiful moment to see the look on your face, to know that I know that you know now. And baby that’s a case of my wishful thinking, you know nothing. Well, all I really wanna do is love you. A kind much closer than friends use. But I still can’t say it. And all I really want from you is to feel me, as the feeling inside keeps building. I will find a way to you if it kills me.. But how long can I go on like this, wishing to kiss you, before I rightly explode? This double life I lead isn’t healthy for me, in fact it makes me nervous. If I get caught I could be risking it all. There’s a lot that I miss, in case I’m wrong. If I should be so bold I’d ask you to hold my heart in your hand and tell you from the start how I’ve longed to be yours. But I never said I would, I guess I’m gonna miss my chance again.

maldita sea!
maybe better to step back before i´ve ruined everything

...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0