16/11

By now you know that I'd come for you
No one but you, yes I'd come for you
But only if you told me to
And I'd fight for you
I'd lie, it's true
Give my life for you
You know I'd always come for you

but nothing in return

"Stop breathing if I don’t see you anymore"
och hur kommer det sig att det bara är jag som känner såhär?


Give anything but I won’t give up


I wanted you to stay
‘Cause I needed,
I need to hear you say
That: I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
‘Cause I’m not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and
Never let me go


första dagen på praktiken
skriver imorgon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0