idiot x4

These are the days when i can´t forgive myself.
Seeing those pictures of you with someone else.
I wish you were here to turn darkness into light.

If you were here tonight -
I´d find a million ways to say "I love you",
sing a million songs to make you smile,
but i can´t turn back time! Can i make you mine?
Is it impossible?


Don´t ever think that i am proud of what i´ve done!
What we had incommon, isn´t gone.
I´d find a million ways to say "I love you",
sing a million songs to make you smile,
but i can´t turn back time! Can i make you mine?
it isn´t impossible


It´s not impossible to bring it back
and even if i try to turn your heart -
it´s impossible to turn back time

It´s impossible to even think that you would look my way
I know i only have myself to blame
I can try, and i hope i can make you mine

I´d find a million ways to say "I love you",
sing a million songs to make you smile,
but i can´t turn back time! Can i make you mine?

It´s not impossible to bring it back,
but it´s impossible to turn back time.

I know i only have myself to blame.

but I´ll try

jag kommer inte sluta kämpa
jag ger inte upp


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0